Staff

School Office

Pierre Rousseau - Principal

Pierre.Rousseau@spschools.org

JoAnn Blachford - Assistant Principal

Joann.Blachford@spschools.org

 

 

Marg Hansen – Counselor

Marg.Hansen@spschools.org

Teaching Staff

Atkins, G. – PE, Science

Georgia.Atkins@spschools.org      

Aubin, M. – 9 ENG

Mary-Anne.Aubin@spschools.org

Bergeron, C. - 8 FI

Caitlin.Bergeron@spschools.org

Blais, F. - 9 FI

Francis.Blais@spschools.org

Bosworth, B. - PE, Food & Fashion

Bonnie.Bosworth@spschools.org

Bradley, G. – 7 ENG

Gavin.Bradley@spschools.org

Campbell, K. – 8 ENG

Katharine.Campbell@spschools.org

Ferrari, C. - 7 FI

Coral.Ferrari@spschools.org

Girard, B. - 8 LFI

Brandon.Girard@spschools.org

Girard, M. - 8 LFI

Megan.Girard@spschools.org

Hargerty, M, N. – 7/8/9 OPP

Megan Hagerty@spschools.org

Hansen, N. - 7 FI

Natalie.Hansen@spschools.org

http://mllehansen.spschools.org

Helgason, B. - 8 ENG

Brandyn.Helgason@spschools.org

Jahner, M. - 7 ENG

Marie.Jahner@spschools.org

http://mariejahner.spschools.org

Jean, M. – on leave

Kolodychuk, G. - 8 LAC

Grant.Kolodychuk@spschools.org

Kosyk, A. - FLA, ELA

Andrea.Kosyk@spschools.org

Lamble, M. – on leave

Letts, K. – Math, Science

Kyle.Letts@spschools.org

Lutic, M. – 7/8/9 OPP

Michelle.Lutic@spschools.org

Mentz, G. - Outdoor Ed

George.Mentz@spschools.org

Mouafo, J. - 8 FI

Jeanbosco.Mouafo@spschools.org

 

Nadler, L. - 9 FI

Leticia.Nadler@spschools.org

Nowell, C. - IA, 8/9 K&E

Craig.Nowell@spschools.org

O'Shea, N. - 7 FI

Nancy.O'Shea@spschools.org

Pagé, S. –Social

Simon.Page@spschools.org

Pansegrau, K. - 7/8/9 OPP, PE

Kevin.Pansegrau@spschools.org

Paradis, M. - 8 FI

Maryann.Paradis@spschools.org

Parker, R. - 8 FI, PE

Ryan.Parker@spschools.org

Pigeon, N. - 9 FI

Natika.Pigeon@spschools.org

Pysar, J. - 8/9 K&E

Justin.Pysar@spschools.org

http://justinpysar.spschools.org

Rafaat, T. – on leave

Reid, J. - 9 ENG

Joe.Reid@spschools.org

http://joereid.spschools.org

Robinson, G. - 7 FI

Gillian.Robinson@spschools.org

Ruffell, A. - 7/8/9 OPP

Amber.Ruffell@spschools.org

Savich, C. - 7/8/9 BI

Craig.Savich@spschools.org

http://craigsavich.spschools.org

Settingiano, T. - 7 LFI

Teresa.Settingiano@spschools.org

Snaith, E. - 7/8/9 AC

Ellen.Snaith@spschools.org

http://ellensnaith.spschools.org

Wilson, M. - 9 LAC

Matt.Wilson@spschools.org

http://mattwilson.spschools.org

Wolter, B. - PE

Brad.Wolter@spschools.org

Worthington, D. – Band, PE

Dianne.Worthington@spschools.org

Worthington, T. - 7 LAC

Trent.Worthington@spschools.org

 

Support Staff

Allen, John - Technical Analyst

John.Allen@spschools.org

Alward, Cathy - Educational Assistant  

Cathy.Alward@spschools.org

Andresen, Rani - Educational Assistant

Rani.Andresen@spschools.org

Link to "Rani's Resources"

Blais, Tracey - Educational Assistant

Tracey.Blais@spschools.org

Bornowsky, Joanne - Educational Assistant

Joanne.Bornowsky@spschools.org

Brost, Cindy - Office Staff

Cindy.Brost@spschools.org

Chaney, Bev - Educational Assistant

Beverley.Chaney@spschools.org

Corcoran, Wanda - Library Aide

Wanda.Corcoran@spschools.org

Crough, Morgan – Educational Assistant

Morgan.Crough@spschools.org

Elmorshedy, Marwa - Educational Assistant

Marwa.Elmorshedy@spschools.org

Gunn, Jennifer - Educational Assistant

Jennifer.Gunn@spschools.org

 

Kalen, Lee-Ann - Educational Assistant

Lee-Ann.Kalen@spschools.org 

Kennett, Michelle - Educational Assistant

Michelle.Kennett@spschools.org

Kliparchuk, Amanda - Educational Assistant

Amanda.Kliparchuk@spschools.org

Madill, Dawn - Educational Assistant

Dawn.Madill@spschools.org

Marklund, Charlene - Educational Assistant

Charlene.Marklund@spschools.org

Munro, Shirley - Educational Assistant

Shirley.Munro@spschools.org

Paul, Sheila - Office Staff

Sheila.Paul@spschools.org

Roszell, Laurie - Office Staff

Laurie.Roszell@spschools.org

Turnbull, Susan - Librarian

Sue.Turnbull@spschools.org

Wenschlag, Marta - Educational Assistant

Marta.Wenschlag@spschools.org